CONTACT


OUR GALLERIES

ST BARTHÉLEMY

Carré D'Or

Gustavia, St. Barthélemy FWI  97133

+011 590 590 29 55 24


General – info@spacestbarth.com

Natalie Clifford – natalie@spacestbarth.com


For press inquiries, please contact: 

Marina Coelho – marinacoelho@sparklingpr.com 

+351 936 226 473


Holiday Hours 

Christmas Eve | 10 AM-8 PM

Christmas Day | 6-8 PM

Sun., 26 Dec | 10 AM-8 PM

Mon., 27 Dec | 10 AM-8 PM

Tues., 28 Dec | 10 AM-8 PM

Wed., 29 Dec | 10 AM-8 PM

Thurs., 30 Dec | 10 AM-8 PM

New Years Eve | 10 AM-8 PM

New Years Day | 6-8 PM

Sun., 02 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM

Mon., 03 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM

Tues., 04 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM

Wed., 05 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM

Thurs., 06 Jan |10 AM-8 PM

Fri., 07 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM

Sat., 08 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM

Sun., 09 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM

Mon., 10 Jan | 10 AM-8 PM


Regular Hours 

Mon–Sun | 10 AM-1 PM & 4-7 PM



NEW YORK CITY 

428 Broome Street

New York City, NY 10013

+1 (646) 684-3377


General – info@spacestbarth.com

Caitlin Kelly – caitlin@spacestbarth.com


For press inquiries, please contact: 

Marina Coelho – marinacoelho@sparklingpr.com 

+351 936 226 473


Holiday Hours

Christmas Eve | CLOSED

Christmas Day | CLOSED

Sun., 26 Dec | 12-6 PM

Mon., 27 Dec | 12-6 PM

Tues., 28 Dec | 12-6 PM

Wed., 29 Dec | 12-6 PM

Thurs., 30 Dec | 12-6 PM

New Years Eve | CLOSED

New Years Day | CLOSED

Saturday, 01 January | CLOSED


Regular Hours

Wed–Sun | 12-6 PM

Mon–Tues | CLOSED